Members

County Town Company Name Website Phone Number
BERKSHIRE MAIDENHEAD Copas Turkeys www.copasturkeys.co.uk 01628 474678
BERKSHIRE ALDWORTH Walters Turkeys www.waltersturkeys.co.uk 01635 578251
BUCKINGHAMSHIRE AYLESBURY Starveall Turkeys www.starveallturkeys.co.uk 01296 747549
BUCKINGHAMSHIRE AYLESBURY Stoke Farm www.farmgatetoplate.co.uk 01296 612448
CORNWALL ST AUSTELL Treway Farm Turkeys www.trewayfarmturkeys.co.uk 01726 883207
DEVON EXETER M K Leach www.tastybird.co.uk 01392 841552
DEVON EXETER S J Slade www.best-devon-turkeys.co.uk 01395 233304
DEVON KINGSBRIDGE Scobbiscombe Farm Turkeys www.turkeysfromdevon.co.uk 01548 810259
DEVON NEWTON ABBOT Frenchbeer Farm www.frenchbeerfarm.co.uk 01647 432427
DORSET DORCHESTER W J Chilcott & Co www.chilcott-turkeys.co.uk 01305 852639
EAST YORKSHIRE BILTON John Wright Turkeys www.johnwrightturkeys.co.uk 01482 811421
ESSEX HARLOW S J Frederick and Sons www.sjfrederick.co.uk 01279 792460
ESSEX COGGESHALL Blackwells Farm Produce www.blackwellsfarmproduce.co.uk 01376 562500
ESSEX INGATESTONE F Wreathall & Sons www.forestlodgeturkeys.co.uk 01277 841083
ESSEX DANBURY Kelly Turkey Farms www.kellybronze.co.uk 01245 223581
GLOUCESTERSHIRE MINSTERWORTH Harts Traditional Turkeys www.hartstraditionalturkeys.co.uk 01452 750223
HERTFORDSHIRE BISHOPS STORTFORD P James www.farmturkeys.com 01279 652484
HERTFORDSHIRE BALDOCK R J & W R Crosse www.holmefarmturkeys.co.uk 01462 892897
HERTFORDSHIRE POTTERS BAR Royal Veterinary College www.rvc.ac.uk/farm 07799 332105
KENT TENTERDEN John Howe Turkeys www.johnhoweturkeys.com 01580 291415
KENT ROMNEY MARSH Appledore Turkeys www.appledoreturkeys.co.uk 01797 343929
KENT FRITTENDEN Hollin Root Farm www.hollinrootfarm.com 01580 852691
KENT SEVENOAKS Cottage Farm Turkeys www.cottagefarmturkeys.co.uk 01959 532506
LEICESTERSHIRE NORTH KILWORTH Fosse Meadows www.fossemeadows.co.uk 01858 880752
NORFOLK KINGS LYNN Godwick Turkeys www.godwick.co.uk 01328 700540
NORFOLK ATTLEBOROUGH Great Grove Poultry www.greatgrovepoultry.co.uk 01953 483216
NORTH YORKSHIRE NORTHALLERTON J Peirson & Son www.hookhousefarm.co.uk 01609 748977
NORTHAMPTONSHIRE DAVENTRY Midland Game 01295 660245
OXFORDSHIRE ABINGDON Peach Croft Poultry www.peachcroft.co.uk 01235 520094
SUFFOLK SUDBURY H E Dennis & Son www.hedennis.co.uk 01284 789270
SUFFOLK HALESWORTH M & C Binder Ltd www.rumburghfarmturkeys.co.uk 01986 781351
SUFFOLK HALESWORTH R Stephenson 01986 873651
WARWICKSHIRE LEAMINGTON SPA Tollgate Farm Poultry www.freerange-turkeys.co.uk 01926 651790
WARWICKSHIRE STRATFORD UPON AVON T J Baldwyn & Son www.lowerclopton.co.uk 01386 438236
WEST SUSSEX HURSTPIERPOINT Bridgers Farm Ltd www.bridgersfarmltd.co.uk 07711 013905

© Copyright Golden Turkey

This website uses cookies to improve your user experience. We'll assume you're ok with that.

kim Everett - Association Enquires
Tel: 07738 946153
Email: kim@goldenturkeys.co.uk

Sue Richmond - Media Enquiries
Tel: 07708 690707
Email: sue@thefoodawardscompany.co.uk

TWITTER
@GoldenTurkeys